Mission and Vision Board Members Administration Gifted and Talented Education Improvement Plans Report Cards SBDM Disclaimer Contact Information Athletic Schedules District Calendar Policies & Procedures
Curriculum and Instruction Finance Nutrition & Health Special Education Student Services Technology Transportation
Caldwell County Primary Caldwell County Elementary Caldwell County Middle Caldwell County High Tiger Academy Area Technology Center Adult Ed Services / GED
IC Parent Portal Login IC Parent Portal Activation IC Portal & Mobile App Instructions Parent Resources MySchoolBucks One Call Now
Destiny IC Student Portal Login KY Virtual Library Odysseyware Student Resources Reading Plus
Destiny KET Encyclomedia KY Virtual Library PBS Learning Media Professional Learning Staff Resources Tech Help Desk Compass Ascent


School-Based Decision Making Council Membership

Caldwell County School District
612 W Washington St
Princeton KY 42445

Caldwell County Primary School
1000 Marion Road
Princeton KY 42445
Alternative Council Membership Type
Paulette Gray, Principal
Mandy Hooks, Parent
Nathan Herron, Parent
Libby George, Teacher
Sara Kukahiko, Teacher
Mindy Wall, Teacher
Caldwell County Elementary School
105 Education Drive
Princeton KY 42445
Single Council Membership Type
Ronnie Martin, Principal
 Ivan Birrell, Parent
Amy Butler, Parent
Vacant, Parent (minority)
Shellie McDaniels, Teacher
Brian Wynn, Teacher
Layne Ramey,Teacher
Caldwell County Middle School
440 Beckner Lane
Princeton KY 42445
Single Council Membership Type

Steve Smiley, Principal

Ty Englebright, Parent
Chantay Copeland, Parent
Suzanne Davis, Teacher
Lisa Trimble, Teacher
Regina Everette, Teacher
Caldwell County High School
350 Beckner Lane
Princeton KY 42445
Single Council Membership Type
Christy Phelps, Principal
Holly VanHooser, Parent
Geneva Malone, Parent
Wes York, Teacher
Randy Jackson, Teacher
Mandy Thompson, Teacher