Skip to main content

Contact Information

 


Caldwell County Board of Education - Central Office
Randy McCarty, Interim Superintendent - randy.mccarty@caldwell.kyschools.us
612 West Washington Street
P. O. Box 229
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8000
FAX (270) 365-5742


Bus Garage - Phone (270) 365-5457


Caldwell County High School
Christy Phelps, Principal - christy.phelps@caldwell.kyschools.us
350 Beckner Lane
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8010
FAX (270) 365-9742

CCHS Guidance Office
Phone (270) 365-8055
Megan Meyer, Guidance Counselor - megan.meyer@caldwell.kyschools.us
Pam Bates, Guidance Counselor - pam.bates@caldwell.kyschools.us
Roberta Smith, Guidance Secretary - roberta.smith@caldwell.kyschools.us


Caldwell County Middle School
Steve Smiley, Principal - steve.smiley@caldwell.kyschools.us 
440 Beckner Lane
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8020
FAX (270) 365-9573


Caldwell County Elementary School
Ronnie Martin, Principal - ronnie.martin@caldwell.kyschools.us
105 Education Drive
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8030
FAX (270) 365-3164

Tiger Clinic - Phone (270) 365-8035 - Fax (270) 365-8036
After School Child Care (SACC) - Phone (270) 365-8044


Caldwell County Primary School
Danny Bean, Principal - daniel.bean@caldwell.kyschools.us
350 Beckner Lane
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8040
FAX (270) 365-7038

Preschool - Phone (270) 365-8045
Audubon Headstart - Phone (270) 365-9402


Tiger Academy 
Will Brown, Principal - will.brown@caldwell.kyschools.us
Caldwell County High School
350 Beckner Lane
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8000


KY TECH - Caldwell County Area Technology Center
Donna Wolfe, Principal - donna.wolfe@caldwell.kyschools.us
130 Vocational School Road
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-5563
FAX (270) 365-5609


Youth Services Center (COPE)
Denise Pool - denise.pool@caldwell.kyschools.us
440 Beckner Lane
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8026
FAX (270) 365-8027


Family Resource Center (HOPE)
Stephanie Randall - stephanie.randall@caldwell.kyschools.us
105 Education Drive
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8050
FAX (270) 365-8051


Migrant Education
612 West Washington Street
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone (270) 365-8003


Adult Education Center
Hopkinsville Community College
(270) 707-3925